diskografie.cz - texty písní, karaoke texty a videoklipy

SOiL > Scars > 13 - Black 7

All felt is good here
All felt is just fine
Like a rapture waiting
To dine on the divine

It moves across me
and sets me free
Open oh-so gently

Everytime I scream release
I mean it
You know it
Everytime I feel relief
I feel the dirty black 7

Loss of time is felt here
Burning brick in my mind
Like a cancer growing
in the minds of the divine

Don't roll me over
Can't help these things I feel
Couldn't see them coming
But I've given into what is real
Extend what's been given
Take a taste of what's within
You cast me over
Yet I've risen and I am real

I am the little cracked mirror




Naše facebook stránky


Kontakt Reklama